the best gender neutral bed linen for kids – Ikea, of course

It must seem like I’m a giant Ikea ad lately, but I promise this is just my own pure Ikea admiration – nothing more sinister. Have you seen their gorgeous bed linen for kids? Surely this has to be some of the best ever gender-neutral bed linen for children. Seriously good.

2013_04_22_bedlinen

ONE/VANDRING RÄV | TWO/VITAMINER VIMPEL | THREE/VANDRING SKOGSLIV | FOUR/FAMNIG HJÄRTA | FIVE/VÄNNERNA LÅNG | SIX/TORVA GRÖNSAK

One response to “the best gender neutral bed linen for kids – Ikea, of course

  1. Haha I actually understand you, they really are great and I always find something to buy (my wallet is not as happy as I am hehe).

Leave a Reply

